Different Events in Lego Forms

Daily Prompt: The Cat Says Meow

A spur of the moment post, when me and my colleague are playing my lego figurines just to distress. If you look closely you would see a fat lady dressed as a geisha with two men guarding her in prison (Napoles pork barrel scam in the Philippines), men who are victims in Syria and a man stuck in an island with a turtle. The man symbolizes  a politician or a leader of any country who is more concerned about his own benefit rather than the benefit of his people.

The image shows my perspective on why I do not want to go back to my country — at least for now. 😦

Different Events in Lego Forms

Leave a Reply

