NaBloPoMo: The Unexpected Challenge

What motivates you to do something or to try something that challenges you? Seriously, I do not know. But, I made a decision to participate in an everyday challenge. I would not say that I would try just for the heck of it but I would do this Nablopomo thing. This is my first time participating this worldwide blogging event. The thought of doing something for the first time motivates me a bit and even a bit could ignite my dormant mind to think.

Okay, maybe I know now. I think I should get started. I suggest you do the same and sign up. This is one hell of a learning experience you do not want to miss, especially for the so-called would be writers.

Let our fingers do the dancing, do NaBloPoMo I hope you give it a shot. 🙂

NaBloPoMo December 2013

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo: The Unexpected Challenge

Leave a Reply

