A Thing About Buying Stuff

If you have limited bucks and you wanted to buy something for yourself as a reward, what would you buy and why?

I have the driest skin on the planet. My skin is always dry and it looks like there is drought on my legs. It only means one thing: dehydration. So I bought a mini portable water dispenser and  put it on the table behind me near the window. Since I am too lazy to walk to the pantry, I decided to have my own water dispenser near my work station. It only costs 12 dollars. Cool purchase, huh? If you are broke and you need to treat yourself, buying a functional stuff is a best buy and a reward in itself. 🙂

~ Mini portable water dispenser
~ Mini portable water dispenser
Leave a Reply

