A Week in the Life Series of a Lurker (will launch soon)

Referring myself as the lurker because I run this blog is pathetic and corny. But for now, forgive me at that. ๐Ÿ˜€ It is a general term that I use to describe myself. Although I am not associating myself with my job status, I’d rather consider myself a lurker. I do not want to refer myself as someone specific (e.g. writer, worker or whatever). All of us are lurkers in our own right, the only difference is the experiences we have and the adventures and journeys we choose to embark on. Other than that, I think it is safe to say that we are in the same boat. ๐Ÿ™‚

A typical day of my life is a day where I eat, take a bath, read some stuff online and feast on some news, chat with friends and colleagues, do my job and do some errands if there are any. See, I am just like all of you there, doing what most people do. However, in the succeeding posts for this A Week in the Life series, I’d tell you what I do on a normal basis (boring, eh?) with a twist — things I’ve learned and what I find funny with some facts that I also do not know of before. I’d keep the posts succinct so you won’t be bored reading long posts that seem to be never ending.

Note: I would also like to apologize because my English is not superb. If I am able to convey my thoughts and you understand it, thank you very much. I am also open to criticisms so please keep it coming. I have developed a thick skin already and I am used to accept such bad or rude comments — it is how we perceive it that matters. Please do comment and let me know what you want more to be discussed and read about in my blog. Thank you to those peeps who sent me comments. I really appreciate it. Have a happiest V-day everyone! โค

Leave a Reply

