The Power of 6%

This is a test post. Free writing.

I’ve been oblivious to the fact that it has been two years since I started this blog. I didn’t remember the date and forgot about that. Not that I am date-addicted but I do remember some happy dates in my life and that date is one of those dates — fun dates I supposed.

Why 6%? I got 6% batt power while writing this post. and now, down to 5. They say it is a good practice to just write about anything. You set the time and then get writing. I am down to 5% now.

I have colds. I don’t like this feeling. Teary eyes and running nose and I am not even chasing anyone. Not even the jobs posted in each job/company site. Yes, I am jobless for the nth time but this time I am loving it. πŸ™‚

I am thinking what to eat later. I am not a gastronome and not even a foodie. I just love to eat and enjoy the experience. Each bite is a blessing and each bite reminds me how rich and thankful I am. Each bite would add up the days to my existence, er, living. πŸ˜€

3%. What else to write? I am munching on these wasabi coated green peas. Damn, I can feel the heat emitting from my nose due to wasabi. Hahaha!

Really? Now it is 2%. This free writing practice enables us to write whatever that comes to mind in a matter of few minutes. It looks like it does not have any sense but consider your piece of writing as a useful writing prompt. If it is not useful now, it may be useful in the future.

I am not waiting for 1%. I am going to hit Publish button now. Quick. I am just putting this piece and myself out there. Thanks. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

