What are your Top 10 Great Things?

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted a list. I’ve been damn busy and I guess, overwhelmed with my numerous activities the past month! So, I decided to start posting a list again. I’ll try to post every Thursday/Friday, at least twice a month. Forgive my cliches for now. Share me your list in the Comments section. Let me know what you think. 🙂

Top 10 Great Things That I Lurve
1.  Icebreakers – delicious!
2.  Sunshine – reminds me to become one, too.
3.  Shade of trees – relaxing!
4.  Eggs – fast cooking ‘coz I’m lazy!
5.  Seeing planes in the sky – what a beautiful sight!
6.  Long Walks – my favorite exercise!!!
7.  Solitude – my so-called meditation…
8.  Cat and Dog – my “cute” family 🙂
9.  Drawing – bec. I feel I have more time!
10. Music – bec. I can feel my time stops and I love it.
What’s yours? ‪#‎greatthings‬ to keep u ‪#‎happy‬ 🙂

Leave a Reply

